JCC Overnight Camps

(listed by name, summer location, and website)

Berkshire Hills Eisenberg Camp – Copake, NY – https://www.bhecamp.org/

B’nai B’rith Camp – Otis, Oregon – https://bbcamp.org/

B’nai B’rith Jewish Community Camp – Lake of the Woods, ON, Canada – https://www.bbcamp.ca/

Camp Barney Medintz – Cleveland, GA – https://www.campbarney.org/

Camp B’yachad – Brooklyn, NY –  https://www.jchb.org/camp-b-yachad/

Camp Chi – Lake Delton, WI –  https://campchi.jccchicago.org/

Camp Interlaken JCC – Eagle River, WI – https://campinterlaken.org/

Camp JCA Shalom – Malibu, CA – https://www.campjcashalom.com/

Camp Livingston – Bennington, IN – https://www.camplivingston.com/

Camp Mountain Chai – Angelus Oaks, CA –  https://campmountainchai.com/

Camp Poyntelle – Preston Township, PA – https://www.poyntelle.com/

Camp Sabra – Rocky Mount, MO – https://www.campsabra.com/

Camp Seneca Lake – Finger Lakes Region, NY –  https://www.campsenecalake.com/

Camp Tawonga – Groveland, CA  –  https://tawonga.org/

Camp Wise – Chardon, OH – http://www.campwise.org/

Capital Camps – Waynesboro, PA – https://capitalcamps.org/

Emma Kaufman Camp – Morgantown, WV – https://emmakaufmanncamp.com/

JCC Maccabi Sports Camp – Atherton, CA – https://maccabisportscamp.org/wp/

JCC Ranch Camp – Elbert CO – https://www.ranchcamp.org/

NJY Camps – Milford, PA – https://njycamps.org/

Pinemere Camp – Stroudsberg, PA – https://www.pinemere.com/

Surprise Lake Camp – Cold Spring, NY – https://surpriselake.org/

Tamarack Camps – Ortonville, MI – https://tamarackcamps.com/

Y Country Camp – Laurentian Mountains, Quebec, Canada – https://ycountrycamp.com/